About

Our agents have First Hand Knowledge of many destinations worldwide.  Travel Bug has been in business since 1979.

Call us at (925) 447-4300 or use our Trip & Info Request Form to plan your next vacation.

 

Debbie Peck Linda Gagne

Debbie Peck
tvlbg@aol.com
OWNER

Linda Gagne
lgagne50@aol.com
MANAGER
Carlotta Schauer Candace Murray Phyllis Rutledge
Carlotta Schauer
dcschauer@comcast.net
Candace Murray
dc3ace@aol.com
Phyllis Rutledge
travelpr@msn.com
     
Ivy Faught Shirley Prokosch Julie Hedrick
Ivy Faught
Ivy@faughtfamily.com
Shirley Prokosch
sprokosch56@aol.com
Julie Hedrick
julie.hedrick@comcast.net
Susan Foster Valerie Drummond
Susan Foster
susan@vasttrak.com
Valerie Drummond
lets.travel_vd@yahoo.com