About

Our agents have First Hand Knowledgeof many destinations worldwide.  Travel Bug has been in business since 1979.

Call us at (925) 447-4300 or use our Trip & Info Request Form to plan your next vacation. 

 

Susan Foster

 

Ivy Faught
Ivy@TravelBugLivermore.com 
OWNER

Susan Foster
Susan@TravelBugLivermore.com 
Luxury Travel Advisor

Paris Avani
Paris@TravelBugLivermore.com
Travel Advisor

Debbie Peck Candace Murray Phyllis Rutledge
Debbie Peck
tvlbg@aol.com
Candace Murray
dc3ace@aol.com
Phyllis Rutledge
travelpr@msn.com
     
Carlotta Schauer Shirley Prokosch Linda Gagne
     
Carlotta Schauer
dcschauer@comcast.net
Shirley Prokosch
sprokosch56@aol.com
Linda Gagne
lgagne50@aol.com
 
   
Ashley Onadele
ashley.onadele@gmail.com
 Mike & Beth Gartrell
seabreezedreaming@gmail.com